Mercure Bregenz City

Mercure Bregenz City Hotel allgemein

Im 4 Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery übernachten Sie idyllisch am Ufer des Bodensees, direkt am Areal der Bregenzer Festspiele. Jetzt buchen! Jetzt mit TUI buchen: Mercure Bregenz City in Bregenz günstig und sicher beim Marktführer buchen - Mercure Bregenz City! Neben dem Mercure Bregenz City. Grand Hotel Bregenz Mgallery. , ex. Mercure Bregenz City. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery. Ehemals: Hotel Mercure Bregenz City. Platz Der Wiener Symphoniker 2 Bregenz. Location Staying at Hotel Mercure Bregenz City is a good choice when you are visiting Bregenz. The hotel is located only km away from Lindau Train.

Mercure Bregenz City

Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im 4 HRS Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery: WLAN ✓ % Rückerstattung im Kulanzfall ✓ Meilen- & Punkte sammeln. direkt am bodensee, in 62 Bewertungen. frühstück war sehr gut, in Bewertungen. lage am see, in Bewertungen. mercure, in 15 Bewertungen. nähe zur. Hotel MERCURE BREGENZ CITY in Bregenz - Hotel ✓ Bewertungen von Gästen, Fotos, Telefonnummer, Öffnungszeiten, Adresse und mehr auf. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Germania Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes zufrieden waren Sky Werder wir werden die Klimaanlage so 18 Png wie möglich gründlich überprüfen lassen, um Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch den bestmöglichen Komfort Netbet bieten. Hotel Weisses Kreuz. Bregenz Hotels Ferienwohnungen Autovermietung. Golfplätze Golfclub Lindau-Bad Schachen. Alpenwildpark Pfander Alpenwildpark Pfander 0,3 km Lochau. Unterm Strich — alles bestens. Hotel Velden am Wörthersee. Hotel Sankt Anton am Arlberg. Stock aushelfen. Highspeed-Internetzugang ist in den Hotelzimmern kostenlos verfügbar. Wenn Sie im elektronischen Teilnehmerverzeichnis mit der Rückwärtssuche reverse search Ihres Eintrages nicht einverstanden sind, können Sie diese Funktion bei Ihrem Eintrag entfernen lassen datenschutz herold. Keine handtuchhalter im zimmer. Hotel Klagenfurt am Wörthersee. Kinder Gitterbetten Kindermenü. Gut BinГ¤re Optionen Reich Werden für: die sehr gute Ukraine Nordirland. Mehrfache Probleme mit Zutrittskarte, musste an drei von vier Aufenthaltstagen neu konfiguriert werden, ehe sie am dritten 18 Png nach zweimaliger erfolgloser Konfiguration endlich ausgetauscht wurde. Bewertung 7. Bitte geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeiten zu sehen. Preise anzeigen. Lindauer Hafenweihnacht. Alle anzeigen Weniger anzeigen. Mercure Bregenz City Executive Zimmer. Gut bewertet für: den tollen Check-in. Gute Erreichbarkeit, tolle Lage, schöne Zimmer und freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer Lotto Bw schön geworden. Lage und Entfernung. Luxartec gut Lesen Sie Gästebewertungen.

Mercure Bregenz City - Hotel-Extras

Ein Schminkspiegel war leider auch nicht vorhanden. Technisch notwendige Cookies für grundlegende Funktionen der Webseite. Barrierefreiheit Nicht alle Bereiche des Hotels sind barrierefrei zugänglich. Hier erfahren Sie, welche Daten von uns zu welchen Zwecken erfasst werden und was wir mit den erfassten Daten tun. Und trotzdem! Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience and I do hope that this experience will not deter you Beste Spielothek in Malchin finden staying in our hotel again in the future. With kind regards, Filip Vlach General Manager. Read more. Room decor Carpeted floor. Hotel rooms are the usual Mecure formula, but had modern furnishings and spotless. Physical distancing. Danke wir waren sehr zu Frieden. Bregenz TripAdvisor rating 4. Nur m vom Bodensee und dem Festspielhaus entfernt erwartet Sie das Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection mit Aussicht auf. Hotel MERCURE BREGENZ CITY in Bregenz - Hotel ✓ Bewertungen von Gästen, Fotos, Telefonnummer, Öffnungszeiten, Adresse und mehr auf. direkt am bodensee, in 62 Bewertungen. frühstück war sehr gut, in Bewertungen. lage am see, in Bewertungen. mercure, in 15 Bewertungen. nähe zur. Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im 4 HRS Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery: WLAN ✓ % Rückerstattung im Kulanzfall ✓ Meilen- & Punkte sammeln.

Mercure Bregenz City Video

Hotel Germania - Bregenz Hotels, Austria

Laptop safe. Private bathrooms. Electric kettle. On-demand films. Complimentary toiletries. Hair dryer. Mountain view. City view.

Landmark view. Non-smoking rooms. Languages Spoken. Hotel links. Vienna Intl Airport km See all flights.

Altenrhein Airport 13 km See all flights. Rental Cars See all Bregenz car hire. Write a review. Traveller rating. Selected filters.

All reviews nice clean rooms wellness area railway station amenities guests reception festival lake. Belgique 41 contributions 2 helpful votes.

Renovated hotel. Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels. Date of stay: June Value. Sleep Quality. Helpful Share. Pablo J wrote a review Jun.

Rhodes, Greece 36 contributions 25 helpful votes. I booked an overnight stay at the Grand Hotel Bregenz from One of the main factors in deciding to reserve at that specific hotel was the availability of a pool and wellness area.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I was advised that the pool and sauna area were closed due to health and hygiene considerations related to covid.

While I understand that the global pandemic has obliged hotels to curtail the range of amenities they offer to guests, failing to inform the guest at the time of booking or prior to check in is, in my opinion, simply not acceptable.

If a hotel is not in a position to respect its contractual obligations by offering an array and standard of services as advertised and agreed upon at the time of booking, the guest should be informed in advance allowing them to decide whether or not to actually stay at your hotel OR they should be compensated accordingly through a reduction in price or other offer in kind.

I do not believe this to be honest marketing on behalf of such an internationally renowned hotel company. I find this frankly unacceptable and poor customer service.

Overall a disappointing experience. Date of stay: June Trip type: Travelled with friends. Dear Mr Pablo, thank you for your review on Tripadvisor.

We surely reflect this unavailability in our current pricing, however you rightly say that you should have been clearly informed when booking our hotel.

I am directly solving this matter with our distribution manager. I am sorry that this fact has given you overall such a bad impression from your stay with us and I hope that all other services provided to you have been in order and you have been able to enjoy them.

I must admint that I am surprised by the reaction of the Accor Customer service agent reply as this answer is clearly innapropriate and I will also have this followed-up right away.

Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience and I do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying in our hotel again in the future.

Ulli S wrote a review Mar. A big thank you!! Excellent service, very friendly staff in all areas. Very nice and comfortable room, with all kind of amenities.

The bed is outstanding, ideal to fall into a deep and comfortable sleep, dreaming of having such a mattress at home!

Thank you so much for that wonderful stay! See you soon again!! Date of stay: March Trip type: Travelled on business. Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions from your recent stay at our hotel.

We are happy to see that you have had such an enjoyable experience and hope to have a chance to welcome you back in Grand Hotel Bregenz again soon.

Sincerely, Filip Vlach General Manager. Cosmopolitan wrote a review Mar. Perfect breakfast with great variety of food including Prosseco. With my Platinum card we were up-grated to Junior Suite which was very pleasant thanks to General Manager Filip Vlach who spent a lot of his time with us showing us all important places in the hotel.

Also the manager of the restaurant Ondrej is very nice and co-operating guy. In summary: one of the best hotel stays we experienced in our life and certenly, we will return again soon.

Date of stay: February Value. Dear Guests, thank you very much for your very positive feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you have been so satisfied with our hotel and services and it was a pleasure for me and Ondrej to be at your personal assistance.

We are proud to be representing the motivated hotel team thanks to whose daily efforts and hard work we are able to offer such pleasant experience.

We will be looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again soon. DidierMagnien wrote a review Feb. Good location.

The access to hotel is easy, there is a large parking. It is located directly to the theater at the sea side.

The check in took a little bit long but the personal is friendly. The beds are comfortable and the bath room is convenient.

The seats in the room good be better, especially if you need to work one or two hours. The breakfast is reach and good. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6. Comfortalbe rooms, good location and a wide selection at the breakfast brunch.

I visit the Mercure Bregenz when going on holiday to Austria or Italy. Friendly reception personnel. Rooms are a comfortable size, clean, and the bathrooms are large and well equipped with toiletries Great location on the lake.

Casino direct next door, short walk to city centre, and theatres. I've stayed several times at the Mercure, and it seems to be always too warm.

By Check-in we were welcomed by friendly and efficient personnel. Our room was ready and we were able to move in immediately although our arrival was a bit early.

Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery 4 stars Customer review rating 4. The hotel serves breakfast. The hotel has a parking. The hotel has a restaurant. The hotel has air conditioning in rooms.

See rates. Book this hotel. Room s. Room 1 Number of guests Adult s. Child ren Maximum Capacity Reached. Loyalty or subscription number digit number on your card.

Preferential code. Access code 10 characters. Businesses businesstravel. Meetings and events meetings. Travel professionals travelpros.

Add to favorites. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery Boutique hotels with personality for a remarkable travel experience With our "Grape Hospitality" Commitment Charter, we have introduced many procedures to receive you with composure.

Filip Vlach, Hotel Manager On the shore of Lake Constance, uniquely located by the Bregenz lake stage, Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery is the ideal starting point for exploring the richly varied landscape and the cultural highlights of the state capital.

Hotel extras Charter of Commitments Covid This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality. Services in the hotel and nearby.

Check-in from 15 h Services and practical information. Online check-in Online check-in Details Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team Fast check-out: Simply return your key.

Paying Internet access via Fiber Optics. Well-lit parking. Accessibility for people with reduced mobility Accessibility for people with reduced mobility Details Reduced mobility rooms Wheelchair access Reduced mobility facilities.

Book this exclusive benefit now and make the most of your business or leisure stays in our Mercure hotels.

Book this exclusive advantage now and make the most of your business or leisure stays in our Mercure hotels. Information message Our commitment is to ensure a user-friendly service and a security protocol that meets current standards.

See on a map. See details. Classic Twin Room Max. Executive Room with terrace Max. Suite 1 Max. Suite 2 Max. Executive Suite with 1 queensize bed Max.

Junior Suite Max. Our meeting rooms. Renovated hotel TripAdvisor rating 4. Good location TripAdvisor rating 4. A lovely, charming boutique Hotel TripAdvisor rating 4.

Dear Volkmar P, thank you kindly for your positive words about our hotel and services. We are very happy to have learnt that you have been satisfied with your stay and will be very much looking forward to a next chance of welcoming you in our hotel.

With kind regards from the lake, Filip Vlach General Manager. Dear Andreas, it is a great pleaure for me and all the team to find out that you have been so satisfied with our services and recognize the big change and improvement this hotel has gone through in past year.

Thank you very much! A happy and satisfied guest is our top priority and we will keep going with our everyday efforts to provide the best services possible.

We will be very much looking forward to have you staying with us again soon. Excellent hotel in a great location TripAdvisor rating 4.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy that our daily efforts are appreciated by the happy guest we have like yourself.

All the team here is very much looking forward to have a chance to welcome you in our hotel again in near future.

With best regards from the lake, Filip Vlach General Manager. Top-notch holiday by the lake TripAdvisor rating 4. Dear Guest, thank you kindly for your positive feedback regarding you recent stay in our hotel.

It is a great pleasure to see that you have had such a good time and have been so satisfied with our facilities and services.

All the team and I will be very much looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again soon. With kind regards, Filip Vlach General Manager.

HAIM A. Dear Haim A. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely, Filip Vlach General Manager. Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.